Company

The advertizing agency Planet Media was founded at December 23, 2015 in the city of Togliatti, Russia.

We started our activity in January 2016 with sales of television and radio advertisements. Gradually expanding the scope of services, we have become a full-service agency in less than six months. Our experts develop promotional materials such as audio and video clips, design graphic layouts. Printed products and souvenir goods are carried out in conjunction with leading manufacturers.

We already have a successful experience of advertising on billboards, in elevators, transport, bulletin boards. We manufacture souvenir and promotional products with your logo - t-shirts, cups, notebooks, pens and much more.

Our agency pays great attention to the Internet technologies. We carry out development of websites, support and promote groups in social networks.

Especially popular among our customers is the service of organasing promotional, entertaining and musical events.

Our partners are the largest regional and Federal suppliers in the advertising market. We have already gone beyond the limits of Togliatti and we successfully work at the markets of Samara, Zhigulevsk, Syzran, Penza, Ulyanovsk, Orenburg, Saratov, Yakutsk, Tatarstan, Republic of Mari El, Moscow and Moscow region.

Our clients have already appreciated the benefits of working with us - it is profitable and convenient. Largest Federal companies already are our customers. Our reputation works for us.

О компании: Планета Медиа - рекламное агентство, Тольятти, Самарская область

Вход

рекламное агентство Планета Медиа Контакты:
Адрес: ул. Спортивная, 1а 445057 Тольятти,
Телефон:+7 (8482) 632-312, Электронная почта: planetamedia.ru@mail.ru Skype: anna.dovbnich.glr

О компании

Рекламное агентство «Планета Медиа» образовано 23 декабря 2015 г. в городе Тольятти.

Нашу деятельность мы начали в январе 2016 года с продажи телевизионной и радио-рекламы. Постепенно расширяя набор услуг, менее чем за полгода мы превратились в настоящее агентство полного цикла. Наши специалисты осуществляют разработку рекламных материалов, таких как аудио-видео ролики, графические дизайн-макеты. Производство печатной и сувенирной рекламной продукции осуществляется совместно с ведущими предприятиями города.

Мы уже имеем успешный опыт размещения рекламы на билбордах, в лифтах, на транспорте, досках объявлений. Мы изготавливаем сувенирную рекламную продукцию с Вашим логотипом - футболки, кружки, блокноты, авторучки и многое другое.

Большое внимание наше агентство уделяет интернет-технологиям. Мы осуществляем разработку сайтов, сопровождаем и раскручиваем группы в социальных сетях.

Особой популярностью у наших клиентов пользуется услуга проведения мерприятий и рекламных акций.

Нашими партнерами являются крупнейшие региональные и федеральные поставщики на рынке рекламы. Мы уже вышли за пределы Тольятти и успешно работаем на рынке Самары, Жигулевска, Сызрани, Пензы, Ульяновска, Оренбурга, Саратова, Якутска, Москвы и Московской области.

Наши клиенты давно оценили преимущества работы с нами - это не только выгодно, но и удобно. Крупные федеральные компании уже не боятся работать с нами. Наша репутация работает на нас.